What will happen if Celery deactivates my account?
Your account will be deactivated if you do not pay within the payment period agreed (see General Terms and Conditions). If your account has been deactivated, the functionality of your Celery account is limited. It will be possible to log into Celery and to process a number of basic actions, but it will no longer be possible for you to process pay periods. Before we limit your Celery functionality we will send you a warning by email that includes instructions on how to avoid deactivation.