How to Remove a Closed Pay Run

  • Modified on: Mon, 24 Aug, 2026 at 12:21 PM
  1. Click on Process.
  2. Click on Progress & history.
  3. Find the pay run you want to remove, and click on it to select it.
  4. On the right side of your screen, click the red Remove closed pay run button.



Warning: This action cannot be undone. Once removed, the pay run is gone permanently. The only way to get the data back is to run the whole pay run again from scratch.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

Contact Us

If you have question which are beyond this knowledgebase kindly contact us