I do not want to use Celery anymore, what do I do?

  • Modified on: Fri, 23 Dec, 2016 at 8:27 PM

You can unsubscribe whenever you want. If you do not want to use Celery anymore and want to remove your account, you can do so under the Account page as soon as all invoices have been paid.

When you have unsubscribed, all your payroll documents will be saved online for 2 weeks, which you will have to download and file yourself. Before your documents will be permanently removed online, we will send you a warning by email. Employees will also have 2 weeks’ time to download all documents online when you have unsubscribed.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

Contact Us

If you have question which are beyond this knowledgebase kindly contact us