(Temporarily) no longer use, stop Celery
Of course we prefer that you continue to use our user-friendly online software. However, there may be situations that force you to quit Celery.
Celery has no notice period. so you can cancel your subscription whenever you want.
Do you temporarily no longer employ personnel?
In that case, you can continue to hold your account until personnel are hired again. Your URL will remain, you can still access your wage documents, use our support and your employees can also view their payslips / annual statements. Because no more processing is done, the billing of the payroll will stop.
Do you want to stop permanently and delete your account?
If you do not want to use Celery anymore and want to remove your account, you can do so under the Account page as soon as all invoices have been paid.
When you have unsubscribed, all your payroll documents will be saved online for 2 weeks, which you will have to download and file yourself. Before your documents will be permanently removed online, we will send you a warning by email. Employees will also have 2 weeks’ time to download all documents online when you have unsubscribed.
Are you dissatisfied? Tell us. Are you satisfied? Spread the word...